Inside The Mind Of A Vegan Alchemist. Carnivore Approved.

Happiness Is A State of Mind

Two years ago I had a dream of making happy and healthy life choices accessible to others. The state of the world freaked me out; and I wanted people to become aware of their surroundings and the issues concerning the environment, our food, and their state of mind. It was time to enroll the internet in a state of mind I like to call my reality. This is an over-the-top optimistic state of being, where horses run wild and I sleep on a cloud of butterflies. The sun is always shining and I take my pet pig on long walks through the lush jungle.

Am I crazy? Probably, but Joel Hodgson once said, “I sometimes go to my own little world, but that’s okay, they know me there.” He created MST3K, so obviously he knows what he’s talking about. Have you ever noticed that crazy people are generally really happy people? Why do we spend so much time dwelling on the negative. Just do something that makes you smile! Believe you are happy and you will be!

20120720-003855.jpg

Leave a Reply

