Inside The Mind Of A Vegan Alchemist. Carnivore Approved.

Sweaty Cando Don’t Care

It’s hotter than high noon in death valley. But I’m not complaining! No, we experience 8 months of horrifically cold, snow and slush and ice , and having to wear layer upon layer. I doooo not complain about a little bit on heat. Instead, I prance my sweaty blonde self to anything cold, spraying water. Today that happened to be a sprinkler… in a water park… for small children.

Most parents were shocked to see a full grown woman prancing around amongst the kids I’m sure… But I was hot and there was water, so pooh pooh on their judgmental looks! Who gives a shit what people deem as normal behavior… it’s 36 degrees out!!!! So go, stand under anything with cold running water. Fountain, sprinkler, kiddie pool… get that ass wet.

20120717-202654.jpg

Want to see more pictures of me playing in water? Follow me on instagram! I update daily!

Leave a Reply

