Inside The Mind Of A Vegan Alchemist. Carnivore Approved.

Wake up & Face the Sunshine

Good Morning beautiful people!

How did you sleep last night? I spent my evening in a suite at the Sheridan with two of my out of town girlfriends. I spend so much of my time working around the clock, that I often forget about the joys of girl time. That time when you can just be your pink loving, vibrator talking, 5 bottles of wine downing selves. To vent, to laugh and even cry…

Jump on the bed…. It’s fun.

When was the last time you spent an evening with a friend you haven’t seen in a while? Or text messaged them just to see how they were doing? You never know how a quick hello can make someone’s day…

20120716-114319.jpg

20120716-114405.jpg

Leave a Reply

