Inside The Mind Of A Vegan Alchemist. Carnivore Approved.

Image

The Edgy Veg Takes on Coachella


I have wanted to attend Coachella since I first heard about the festival in 1999. The 1999 lineup consisted of Rage Against the Machine, Tool, Ben Harper, Modest Mouse and Beck, just to name a few. As years passed, I was either in school, broke, or just never had anyone that was serious about going with me. There was always a lot of talk and no action. As I started my 20s I made a promise to myself. No regrets, act now, think later. I told myself I was not going to go through life missing out on the experiences I wanted to include in my biography later on down the road. Even if I had to do them by myself… which I do quite often, with no money, and no plan. Luckily I met someone who is as spontaneous and wild as I am. Yeah, you know I’m talking about you Saralicious.

The first step to this was moving out, the second was picking up and heading to Toronto, driving to Chicago for Lollapalooza, and starting this blog. (If you haven’t watched the video from last year, here it is…) So Get ready for videos, pictures and tweets from my week down in the U S of A … you knows it’s going to be filled with #shitsarasays and tons of stories about yours truly causing heaps of trouble.

In  less than 24 hours we’re going on a road trip kids! First LA, then Vegas than Coachella Valley. So keep your eyes open for updates and vegan tips while on the road. See ya on the flip side kids!

EEEEEEEeeee so excited!

Leave a Reply

