Inside The Mind Of A Vegan Alchemist. Carnivore Approved.

Image

MISFIT GANG

I’M SO EXCITED AND I JUST CAN’T HIDE IT!

Guess Who is officially part of the MISFITSTUDIO GANG!? Oh you heard me! It’s Me! It’s Me! Thank you Amber for the Awesome Welcome and the VERY Kind words! I am so excited to be a part of something so special. You will find me at the studio behind the desk, next to you on the reformer, or handing out bars after your sweat!

If you haven’t been to MISFITSTUDIO you have to go! It is a Pilates and yoga studio with an edge (now you understand my love for this space). Yoga to Rock N Roll, after hours parties and seriously cool instructors that will kick your ass and make you laugh with inappropriate jokes. I am so excited to finally make this space that felt like home a part of my life!

Some Kind words from Amber…

“I AM SO EXCITED!!!CANDICE IS JOINING THE MISFITGANG AND RUNNIN SHIT.SHE MAKES SERIOUSLY DELICIOUS FOOD, FULL OF FLAVOR AND LOVE AND DOES IT WITH ATTITUDE. INFECTIOUS, THIS GAL WILL FEED, EDUCATE, INSPIRE AND ALL IN STYLE. .…WELCOME CANDO TO THE FAMILY

See The entire entry Here

Leave a Reply

