Inside The Mind Of A Vegan Alchemist. Carnivore Approved.

Video

HOLY INVERSIONS BATMAN

So, it’s that time of the year where we find ourselves talkin’ new years resolutions. I had a couple involving my personal yoga practice, I had some concerning my career and I had some with my diet. After watching this video, I have decided my yoga resolutions were NOT tough enough… Here is my new yoga resolution.

YOGA RESOLUTION:

  • I will practice yoga everyday (minimum 30 mins)
  • I will practice hand, arm and head stands everyday, until I am I have mastered all three without a wall
  • By Dec 25th, 2012 I will graceful flow from a standard vinyasa into a scorpion (as seen in the video above).

I have been practicing my arm stand for the past 30 minutes and my shoulders are already sore…

Leave a Reply

