Inside The Mind Of A Vegan Alchemist. Carnivore Approved.

Gallery

This Is My Life and You are My Inspiration


The last couple weeks hit me hard. You know that feeling of sitting alone in your room, candles lit, all alone, wondering what the hell you’re supposed to do next? That was my hell for two weeks. Panic had set in “New Year, New Year, what will you do with this New Year?!?!” It’s enough to drive a girl crazy! Goals, dreams , planning, hand to forehead, and ass to floor… I was stuck in a whirlwind of WTF?!

Luckily I have a beautiful support system. Last night, instead of sitting alone in my room and driving myself crazy- I grabbed myself a falafel and had a life coaching session with the darling Camille Stone. Man this girl inspires me! Camille is my life coach, stylist and discipliner all rolled up into one. She won’t let you fall, while you’re standing on the edge she is there telling you exactly what kind of asshole you are being. It’s fantastic. We drank tea, talked about aspirations and tapped into our resources. The creative goddess began to flow right out of me, I saw my future and new exactly what I needed to do. Once in a while you just need someone around to call you out on your bullshit and help you celebrate your wondrous strengths.

This year I will do the following:

  1. Express myself creatively
  2. Practice compassion
  3. Talk to my angels for guidance
  4. Keep myself perfectly uncomfortable 100% of the time

I am now back on track and ready to kick some interweb ass!

Inspired and loving it. Muah

Leave a Reply

