Inside The Mind Of A Vegan Alchemist. Carnivore Approved.

Today I ran into Camille Stone.

This girl inspires me to no end. She sees the world differently than anyone else I know. Love, beauty, empowerment and life are the topics that frequent our conversation most often.I needed girl time so badly, and Camille just happened to come in just as I was getting off work. Weird how that works out.

Tonight I was reminded how important your friends are. Alone you are just one person; but when you are surrounded by amazing friends, you are mighty. I am so blessed to be surrounded by such an inspiring group of women. We are all making our dreams come true and helping each other out along the way. Eva Redpath once told me “You are the average of the 5 people you spend the most time with”. Heavy. But True.

I needed someone creative to bounce ideas off of; so over a cup of hot lemon water, and some rotten avocados we laughed, and created.

Check out Wellaware for Camille’s one-of-a-kind designs. This girl’s got some serious talent.

Leave a Reply

