Inside The Mind Of A Vegan Alchemist. Carnivore Approved.

Image

Word Hard Bro

My Friday nights are wild!! Seriously though, I’m a party animal… I’ve got Dr. Neal Barnard here, Kim Barnouin, Gillian McKeith…. All the rockstars of my nutrition land. We might even do a shot of aloe later.

My sustenance of choice- almond butter and a spoon. Why? Because I am lazy and it is late. Don’t roll your eyes at me! Even a veg as edgy as I gets to take a break from the kitchen on a Friday night.

Leave a Reply

