Inside The Mind Of A Vegan Alchemist. Carnivore Approved.

Image

Joy assignment: Simple Surprises


I am a HUGE fan of surprises. Giving someone something so random and thoughtful for no reason warms every bone in my body.

Today the girls at fresh thought it would be funny to write a nickname on my takeout. It made me laugh and brightened my day. If you need to ask “why Candies?” you don’t read my blog enough, haha.

When was the last time you surprised someone for no reason at all? There just aren’t enough people giving each other surprises out there. My challenge for you is to surprise someone else. It doesn’t have to be extravagant. Maybe it’s a nice note, or something you bought just because it reminded you of the person. Bake a pan of brownies for a loved one. Maybe its a flower you picked, or a vegetable from your garden… Surprise someone and tell me all about it!!

Leave a Reply

