Inside The Mind Of A Vegan Alchemist. Carnivore Approved.

Life Activation Challenge

My beautiful friend and Joy Coach Sarah Hauch has Challenged myself and a few others to do a 30 Day Life Activation Challenge. What is a Life Activation Challenge you ask? Well…


The Life Activation Health Challenge is here to challenge your current beliefs about what you are capable of. This 30-Day challenge forces you to set 3 goals that are almost unreachable in your mind – one for the body, the mind, and the spirit. Together our goal is to create a community of change. Achieve your highest potential. Be empowered to be great.


Here is what I have decided to take on this month:

MIND- I will either create a recipe or blog at least once a day. This will stimulate my brain as well as my taste buds.

BODY- I am once again doing a 100% raw food challenge. Eating food in its most natural state, promotes, healing and incredible energy.

SOUL-I will be practicing yoga everyday for 30 days. to slow down, sit with my thoughts and take some much needed “me time”.

If you are interested in joining the challenge or maybe you just want to follow the community of change check up on your favorite edgyveg and check out Sarah’s Joy Assignment Blog!


http://www.joyassignment.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

