Inside The Mind Of A Vegan Alchemist. Carnivore Approved.

Joy Assignments


Sometimes we get so caught up in our hectic lives that we forget to stop and thank the earth for all it has given us. We forget to stop and thank God, really enjoy a meal, and take the time to really get to know one another.

I have recently made friends with an incredible soul who is teaching me to love myself and love my life in the simplest of ways. To enjoy everyone around me, and really take into account the incredible miracles that we take for granted everyday. The journey of happiness starts with you, it starts with the relationship you have with yourself. Finding out who you are, realizing that you are an amazing human being in a world of busy people.

If we all stopped to smell the roses, or took the time to hug a puppy once in a while; we would be well on our way to winning this battle for world peace.

Life Activation Practitioner Sarah Hauch, has inspired me to create a blog diary of the simple joys I experience everyday, and I am so excited to embark on this adventure for continued happiness.

Below is a song that I feel is fitting for this journey. Enjoy

Van Morrison-These are the Days

Leave a Reply

